AVATUD E-N 8.30-18 R 8.30-17

Kontaktid Tallinnas

TALLINN Mustamäe

Kauplus & Hoolduskeskus

Mäealuse 6e, 12618 Tallinn


Kauplus: +372 678 1888


Hooldus: +372 675 0080


e-mail: topparts@topparts.ee (Saada kiri kodulehelt)
Avatud E-N 8.30-18.00
             R  8.30-17.00
            L, P  SULETUD

Imre Naptal

Töökoja juhataja
Telefon: +372 5022292
E-mail: imre@topparts.ee

Kaido Lember

Müügijuht
Telefon: +372 5026662
E-mail: kaido@topparts.ee

Natalja Memberg

Müügijuht
Telefon: +372 6744 587
E-mail: natalja@topparts.ee

Priit Piiriste

Juhataja
Telefon: +372 6562 563
E-mail: priit@topparts.ee

Reigo Rahula

Hooldusnõunik
Telefon: +372 5021112
E-mail: hooldus@topparts.ee  

Viivika Kaver

Laojuhataja
Telefon: +372 6744 581
E-mail: viivika@topparts.ee

Varuosapäring

ei tea
ei tea
Registreeri püsikliendiks soodustus 10% Liisi järelmaks