Yhteystiedot

 

TALLINN   |  Top Vox AS

Myymälä & Huoltokeskus
Mäealuse 6e, 12618 Tallinn
Myymälä: +358 (09) 231 65 645
Huoltamo: +372 502 2292
Sähköposti: info@topparts.ee                                
Avoinna arkisin 8.30-18.00

 Pankkiyhteys:
Swedbank AB
IBAN: FI9038100000004246
BIC: SWEDFIHH
Maksun saaja: Top Vox AS
Y-tunnus: FI 25702658

 

Imre Naptal

Korjaamopäällikkö
FIN, ENG, EST, RUS
Puh. +372 5022292
imre@topparts.ee  

Kaido Lember

Myyntipäällikö
FIN, EST, ENG, RUS
Puh.+372 5026662
kaido@topparts.ee  

Matis Kõverik

Huoltomyyjä
EST, FIN, RUS, ENG
Puh.+372 5021112
matis@topparts.ee

Natalja Memberg

Varaosamyynti
EST, RUS
Puh. +372 6744587
natalja@topparts.ee  

Priit Piiriste

Johtaja
FIN, ENG, EST, RUS
Puh. +372 5049174
priit@topparts.ee

Viivika Kaver

Varastopäällikö
EST, RUS
Puh.+372 6744582
viivika@topparts.ee

Varaosakysely

en tiedä
en tiedä
Liity kanta-asiakkaaksi alennus 10% Get great offer from L´Ermitage Hotel While your car is in maintenance.